Online Banking Login

Forgot Username | Password | New User

Our People

The Columbus State Bank is operated by some of the nicest and most professional people

Officers and Employees

Ronney D. Frank Chairman of the Board
Dwight W. Mazac President
Sandra Leopold Executive Vice President / Cashier
Sandra Berger Senior Vice President
Codi Wessels Vice President
Caroll Mikulenka Assistant Vice President
Susan Trojacek Assistant Vice President
Sara Everett IT Officer/Assistant Cashier
Jennifer Pryor Assistant Cashier
Joy Maertz Assistant Cashier
Dena Berger Customer Services
Glenda Griffin Assistant Cashier
Jessica Rau Customer Services
Haley Mazac Customer Services


Ronney Frank, Chairman of the Board
Tom B. Hancher, M.D.
Robert H. Henneke
Dwight W. Mazac
Jerry M. Mikeska
Earl W. Pitchford
Chris Stein
Jerome Dvorak
Andrew Schobel
Clay Bittner
Michael Trefny